2013 SA Tourism Awards Winners

Four of South Australia’s finest tourism experiences have been inducted into the State’s Tourism Hall of Fame at the 2013 South Australian Tourism Awards, winning their category for a third year in a row: Hilton Adelaide; Tour Barossa; Narnu Farm; and Emaroo Port Hughes.

Site developed by Freerange Future, Adelaide web designers

Become a member

Keep in the South Australian loop
Sign up to the SATIC Snapshot!

* indicates required

Keep up to date with SATIC via RSS